The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2017 >> LNG

  Fri 30 Jun, 2017 [09:41]    Japan LNG Imports from Atlantic Area Averages at US$11.23/mmbtu
  Thu 29 Jun, 2017 [12:20]    US Corpus Christi LNG Project Completes 65.6% This May
  Wed 28 Jun, 2017 [11:20]    Teekay's Newbuilding LNG Vessel for CNOOC to be Launched this September
  Tue 27 Jun, 2017 [09:49]    Japan to Launch 4.04 Mil kW LNG-Fired Plants in FY2017-18
  Mon 26 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Golar LNG to Employ Next-Generation FLNG on US Delfin Project
  Fri 23 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Japan METI to Build New LNG Trading Terminal to Become Hub
  Thu 22 Jun, 2017 [09:47]    Japan's 8th LNG Secondary Terminal To Be Launched in Shikoku in End-2018
  Wed 21 Jun, 2017 [09:36]    Taipower to Build 17.05 Mil kW of LNG-Fired Power Plants
  Tue 20 Jun, 2017 [09:58]    (Customs Statistics) Japan's May LNG Imports Stand at 6.24 Mil Tons
  Mon 19 Jun, 2017 [10:18]    LNG Expansion Project in Samcheok Finished
  Fri 16 Jun, 2017 [09:50]    Japan's Shikoku Gas to Build New LNG Receiving Terminal in Tokushima
  Thu 15 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Okayama Gas to Finish LNG Coastal Vessel Shipping Next March
  Wed 14 Jun, 2017 [09:46]    LNGL Postpones Validity Date of EPC Contract for Magnolia LNG
  Tue 13 Jun, 2017 [10:06]    U.S. FERC Conducts Scoping Hearing for Jordan Cove LNG
  Mon 12 Jun, 2017 [09:49]    TEPCO F&P, Chubu Electric Agree to Integrate Thermal Power Business
  Fri 09 Jun, 2017 [10:20]    LNGL to Explore Relocation to U.S. to Boost North American Business
  Thu 08 Jun, 2017 [09:48]    Woodside Inks LNG Sale&Purchase Agreement with Pertamina
  Wed 07 Jun, 2017 [09:39]    U.S. DOE Approves Dominion's LNG Export for Commissioning Volumes
  Tue 06 Jun, 2017 [09:36]    Samsung Heavy Industries Signs FLNG Cotract with Coral FLNG
  Mon 05 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    U.S. DOE Approves Delfin's Export Application to non-FTA Countries
  Fri 02 Jun, 2017 [09:40]    Chiyoda Corp. Gets Order to Study LNG Production Increase in Qatar
  Thu 01 Jun, 2017 [09:37]    Australian LNG Ltd. Cancels
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.