The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2017 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Aug, 2017 [09:50]    Some Japanese BF Mill Offers Markups of Wire Rods by over $50
  Wed 30 Aug, 2017 [11:51]    Prices of H-beams in Asia May Rise to $600 CFR for Oct Shipment
  Tue 29 Aug, 2017 [09:34]    Some Japanese Mill Offers Prices of HR Coils for Asia at $630 CFR
  Mon 28 Aug, 2017 [09:56]    Prices of General Use Plates in SE Asia Recover $570 CFR Level
  Fri 25 Aug, 2017 [09:37]    Japanese Mills to Offer Markups of EG Sheets for Asia by $30 or More
  Thu 24 Aug, 2017 [09:40]    Positive Sign in Rail Export to USA Appears
  Wed 23 Aug, 2017 [09:48]    $600 CFR of HR Coils for Remote Regions Come in View
  Tue 22 Aug, 2017 [09:48]    Japanese Mills Might Bring HR Coil Prices at $600 CFR into View
  Mon 21 Aug, 2017 [11:01]    Prices of CR Stainless Sheets Take on Further Rise Aspect in Asia
  Mon 21 Aug, 2017 [11:01]    EVRAZ's Consolidated Net Profits in 1H Stand at $86 Mil
  Fri 18 Aug, 2017 [10:52]    Japan's Steel Exports in Jul Fall by 17.4% from Year Earlier to 2,931 t/t
  Tue 15 Aug, 2017 [10:44]    Japan's Sheet Pile Exports in Jun Rapidly Fall by 56.5% from May to 14 t/t
  Mon 14 Aug, 2017 [12:57]    Japanese BF Mills to Offer Markups of Wire Rods by $50 for Asia
  Thu 10 Aug, 2017 [09:58]    Prices of General Use Plates Rise to $560 CFR for Sep Shipment
  Thu 10 Aug, 2017 [09:58]    NSSMC to Raise Aug Contract Prices of H-beams by 2,000 Yen
  Wed 09 Aug, 2017 [09:46]    Korean, Taiwanese Mills Also Raise Largely Prices of HR Coils for Asia
  Tue 08 Aug, 2017 [09:49]    Upward Trend in Prices of GO Elec Sheets Continues in Overseas Market
  Mon 07 Aug, 2017 [09:55]    China's Market Prices of NO Electrical Sheets Rise to $650
  Fri 04 Aug, 2017 [09:42]    Movement of Markups Appears in H-beam Market in Asia
  Thu 03 Aug, 2017 [10:03]    Japanese Mills Offer Price of HR Coils for Asia at $570 CFR
  Wed 02 Aug, 2017 [09:38]    Environment of Markups of Tinplates for Asia Improves
  Tue 01 Aug, 2017 [09:59]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Prices of Tinplates by 250 CNY for Sep Shipment
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.