The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2017 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Sep, 2017 [11:37]    Tokai Carbon to Acquire SGL of USA
  Thu 28 Sep, 2017 [12:43]    JISF Chairman Shindo Talks Perception about Current Steel Industry
  Wed 27 Sep, 2017 [09:40]    Japanese Mills Offer Prices of HR Coils at $670 CFR for Southeast Asia
  Tue 26 Sep, 2017 [09:42]    Baosteel Concludes Tinplate Contracts at Increased Prices by 900 CNY
  Mon 25 Sep, 2017 [10:13]    China's Market Price Fall of HR Coils Have No Impact on Asia
  Fri 22 Sep, 2017 [09:48]    CGO Electrical Sheet Prices May Affect Negotiations on High-grade GO Sheets
  Thu 21 Sep, 2017 [09:36]    Settlement Sign in Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea Appears
  Tue 19 Sep, 2017 [11:18]    Japan's Sheet Pile Exports in Jul Rise by 9.2% from Jun to 20 t/t
  Fri 15 Sep, 2017 [09:37]    China's Crude Steel Output in Aug Hit Record High of 74,590 t/t
  Thu 14 Sep, 2017 [09:41]    World's Prices of CGO Electrical Sheets on Upward Trend
  Wed 13 Sep, 2017 [14:37]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Prices of Plates by 300 CNY for Oct Shipment
  Tue 12 Sep, 2017 [11:23]    (Japan) Export Prices of Heavy Plates in July 2017
  Mon 11 Sep, 2017 [09:58]    Negotiations on Loam Plates Suspended This Week for Next Qtr Shipment
  Fri 08 Sep, 2017 [09:48]    Prices of Stainless Sheets in East Asia Rise Further
  Thu 07 Sep, 2017 [09:47]    Baosteel Additionally Raises Domestic Prices of Tinplates
  Wed 06 Sep, 2017 [09:56]    Japanese BF Mills' Negotiations on Wire Rods Pass over Peak
  Tue 05 Sep, 2017 [10:53]    CSC Requires Price Increases by 4,000-5,000 Yen for Japan
  Mon 04 Sep, 2017 [10:55]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Tinplate Prices by 300 CNY for Oct Shipment
  Fri 01 Sep, 2017 [11:36]    Prices of GO Electrical Sheets for SE Asia, Middle East Rise Gradually
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.