The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2017 >> Steel

  Tue 31 Oct, 2017 [09:26]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Year-round Contracts Start in Europe
  Mon 30 Oct, 2017 [09:43]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea Settled at Increased Prices
  Fri 27 Oct, 2017 [09:32]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Remote Regions Continue at Stable Price Level
  Wed 25 Oct, 2017 [09:57]    (WSA) Crude Steel Production by WSA Member Countries in September 2017
  Tue 24 Oct, 2017 [12:08]    Tosyali-Toyo's Cold Rolling Complex Starts Operations
  Mon 23 Oct, 2017 [10:58]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in August 2017 (6)
  Fri 20 Oct, 2017 [09:33]    President Shindo of NSSMC Assumes Office of New WSA Chairman
  Thu 19 Oct, 2017 [09:56]    Primetals Receives Order of CG-CCL from Tyasa of Mexico
  Wed 18 Oct, 2017 [09:39]    (Japan) Export Prices of Cold-Rolled Wide Strip in August 2017
  Tue 17 Oct, 2017 [09:57]    Kobe Steel to Conduct Thorough Cause Analysis, Recurrence Prevention
  Mon 16 Oct, 2017 [11:54]    Chinese Market of NO Electrical Sheets Reopens from This Week
  Fri 13 Oct, 2017 [09:38]    Chinese Mills Conclude Contracts of HR Coils at $580 FOB, Up $10
  Thu 12 Oct, 2017 [09:54]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Steel Prices Unchanged for Nov Shipment
  Wed 11 Oct, 2017 [10:23]    Japan's Exports of H-beams in Aug Rise by 18.1% from Jul to 17 t/t
  Tue 10 Oct, 2017 [11:34]    HR Coil Prices for Korea Settled at Increased Prices by over $60
  Fri 06 Oct, 2017 [10:15]    Japanese Mills to Raise Prices of EG Sheets for Asia by $30 for Nov Shipment
  Thu 05 Oct, 2017 [10:02]    Showa Denko Acquires 100% Ownership of SGL GE Holdings
  Wed 04 Oct, 2017 [09:49]    China's Steel Market Enters Long Holidays at High Prices
  Mon 02 Oct, 2017 [10:12]    Japan's Ordinary Steel Imports in Aug Stand at 383 Thousand Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.