The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2018 >> LNG

  Wed 31 Jan, 2018 [09:41]    Japan's Dec LNG Cargo Imports from Atlantic Area Price at US$5-11/mmbtu
  Tue 30 Jan, 2018 [10:52]    Horizon Oil to Build LNG Terminal in Papua New Guinea
  Mon 29 Jan, 2018 [09:58]    Pieridae Energy to Make FID on Goldboro LNG Project Before 2018-End
  Fri 26 Jan, 2018 [10:49]    ExxonMobil to Finish PNG-LNG Additional Sales Negotiation Within 1H 2018
  Thu 25 Jan, 2018 [09:50]    China Overtakes S. Korea, Becomes World's Second Biggest LNG Importer
  Wed 24 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    Golar LNG Partners Gets Long-term FSRU Charter Deal
  Mon 22 Jan, 2018 [10:27]    One LNG Carrier from Peru to Arrive in Futtsu, Tokyo Bay
  Fri 19 Jan, 2018 [09:49]    Woodside Petroleum Produces 6.93 Mil MT of LNG in CY2017
  Thu 18 Jan, 2018 [09:35]    GAIL Finishes Renegotiation for LNG SPA Deal with Gazprom
  Wed 17 Jan, 2018 [09:48]    New LNG Vessel for Queensland Curtis Project Named as 'Pan America'
  Tue 16 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    Japan's Dec Spot-LNG Price Averages at US$10.2/mmbtu (Preliminary)
  Mon 15 Jan, 2018 [11:17]    US NextDecade to Launch New LNG Development Project
  Fri 12 Jan, 2018 [09:52]    Freeport LNG Requests Short-Term LNG Export Permission to DOE
  Thu 11 Jan, 2018 [12:01]    Australia Estimates FY2017/18 LNG Exports at 63 Million MT
  Wed 10 Jan, 2018 [09:47]    Taiwan's Dec LNG Imports Rise by 12% to 1.39 Million MT
  Tue 09 Jan, 2018 [10:20]    Brazil Imports 1.43 Million MT of LNG in CY2017
  Fri 05 Jan, 2018 [09:36]    Gaslog Orders One LNG Vessel from Samsung Heavy Industries
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.