The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2018 >> Cold Mettalics

  Wed 31 Jan, 2018 [09:41]    Hyundai Steel Made A Bid at Y 35,500 FOB for No.2 HMS
  Tue 30 Jan, 2018 [10:52]    No.2 HMS Export Market for South Korea Is Deadlocked
  Mon 29 Jan, 2018 [09:58]    Kansai Mkt: The Benchmark Price of No.2 HMS Is Y 36,500 to 37,000
  Fri 26 Jan, 2018 [10:49]    Japan's Export of Semi-Finished Steel Products by Loading Port in Nov 2017 (1)
  Thu 25 Jan, 2018 [09:50]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Continuously to Y36,001
  Wed 24 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    The New Contract of Western Ferrous Scrap for Turkey Pulls Back
  Tue 23 Jan, 2018 [09:51]    Hyundai Steel Made A Bid at Y 36,500 FOB for No.2 HMS
  Mon 22 Jan, 2018 [10:27]    The Market for Turkey Keeps Firmer Tone, Though Inactive
  Fri 19 Jan, 2018 [09:49]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 17
  Thu 18 Jan, 2018 [09:35]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Continuously to Y34,773
  Wed 17 Jan, 2018 [09:48]    Tokyo Steel Increases Purchase Price by Y500 to 1,000 in All Plants
  Tue 16 Jan, 2018 [09:45]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Price of Shindachi Reaches Y 40,000 Mark
  Mon 15 Jan, 2018 [11:17]    Tokyo Steel Raises Purchase Price Y500 at all Plant from Jan13
  Fri 12 Jan, 2018 [09:52]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 10
  Thu 11 Jan, 2018 [12:01]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 9
  Wed 10 Jan, 2018 [09:47]    Jan Crude Steel Production from Kanto 16 Mills Estimated 400K Tons
  Tue 09 Jan, 2018 [10:20]    Mitsubishi Steel Makes JATIM TAMAN STEEL into Consolidated Subsidiary
  Fri 05 Jan, 2018 [09:36]    Turkey's Ferrous Scrap Imports in 2017
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.