The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2018 >> Steel

  Fri 27 Apr, 2018 [09:58]    Wire Rod Exports by J Mills Remain High in 2H with Demand for Energy
  Thu 26 Apr, 2018 [12:45]    Markup Unlikely for HRC for June Shipment to SE Asia
  Wed 25 Apr, 2018 [09:58]    South Korea Seeks for AD Investigation on Chinese Stainless Sheets
  Tue 24 Apr, 2018 [11:24]    South Korea Seeks for AD Investigation on Chinese Stainless Sheets
  Mon 23 Apr, 2018 [11:29]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Next Quarter To Begin in Mid-May
  Fri 20 Apr, 2018 [09:49]    Changes Are Happening to CGO, Tightening Supply-Demand Balance
  Thu 19 Apr, 2018 [09:45]    Brazil's Usiminas Rekindle Blast Furnace After 3-year Interval
  Wed 18 Apr, 2018 [10:18]    NSSMC Beef Up Supply System for Ultra-high-tensile Steel Sheets
  Tue 17 Apr, 2018 [10:21]    Sheet Pile and Iron Scrap Prices to Asia for Jun Shipment Not Linked
  Mon 16 Apr, 2018 [09:43]    Japan Mills Offer Higher Prices on HRC to Asia for Jun Shipment
  Fri 13 Apr, 2018 [10:03]    Baosteel's Price Reduction for May Shipment Stirs Up Interest on Demand
  Thu 12 Apr, 2018 [09:41]    Negotiations on CR and Surface-treated Steel Sheets for Asia to Start Next Week
  Wed 11 Apr, 2018 [11:00]    Tokiwakai's End Mar H-Beam Inventory Increases to 200,000 Tons Level
  Tue 10 Apr, 2018 [10:13]    Ni Containing Stainless Sheet Price Moves in Asia Further Slow Down
  Mon 09 Apr, 2018 [10:20]    Exports of Steel Products to US: Impact of Section 232 Visible on OTCG
  Fri 06 Apr, 2018 [10:08]    Prices of Ni-containing Cold-rolled Stainless Sheets Stay Flat in East Asia
  Thu 05 Apr, 2018 [09:52]    India's BHEL Begins Bidding for Grain-oriented Electrical Steel
  Wed 04 Apr, 2018 [10:03]    Hot Rolled Coil Prices May Settle Down in Mid-April
  Tue 03 Apr, 2018 [09:37]    Chinese Mills Begin Negotiations on Hot Coils for Asia for June Shipment
  Mon 02 Apr, 2018 [09:55]    HR Coil Prices for Remote Regions Not Head for Double Bottom
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.