The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2018 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Jun, 2018 [10:17]    The Price of HRC in the US Exceeds the $1,000 Mark
  Thu 28 Jun, 2018 [12:18]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in April 2018 (8)
  Wed 27 Jun, 2018 [10:11]    Japanese Mills Offer $10-20 Markup on NO for August Shipment
  Tue 26 Jun, 2018 [11:37]    Schedule for Steel Policy Dialogues 2018 Now Fixed
  Fri 22 Jun, 2018 [10:03]    Japan's Crude Steel Production in May: Up 1.8% to 9.09 MT [Prelim.]
  Thu 21 Jun, 2018 [12:47]    US Users Order Japanese Mills Thousands of Tons of ERW Pipes
  Wed 20 Jun, 2018 [12:01]    Price of HRC Rises for July Shipment to Remote Regions Except the ME
  Tue 19 Jun, 2018 [10:12]    NSSMC's 980MPa HSS with High Formability Adopted for Auto Parts
  Mon 18 Jun, 2018 [10:24]    Prices of Cr-base Stainless Steel Sheet in Asia Remain Unchanged
  Fri 15 Jun, 2018 [10:14]    J Mills Offer $20-50 Markup on Wire Rod Exports for Next Q Shipment
  Thu 14 Jun, 2018 [10:33]    Little Confusion Expected Over EU Safeguards
  Wed 13 Jun, 2018 [10:23]    Baosteel Cuts Sheet Prices for Auto for July Shipment by 100-150 CNY
  Tue 12 Jun, 2018 [10:19]    J Mills Offer 3-digit Markup on GO for 2H Ship't to Europe, N. America
  Mon 11 Jun, 2018 [10:33]    China's Steel Exports in May Stand at 6.883 MT, Up 6.3% M/M
  Fri 08 Jun, 2018 [10:16]    Price of Tinplates Rise Globally with No Backflow in View (1st Half)
  Thu 07 Jun, 2018 [10:10]    Japan's Exports of Sheet Pile in April Fall 44.9% M/M to 15,100 Tons
  Wed 06 Jun, 2018 [10:09]    US Sanctions on Iran May Impact Asian Slab Markets
  Wed 06 Jun, 2018 [10:09]    JFE Welding Research Alliance Laboratories Set Up at JWRI, Osaka Univ.
  Tue 05 Jun, 2018 [11:58]    Price of Sheet Piles for July Shipment to Asia Settled Unchanged
  Mon 04 Jun, 2018 [10:25]    NCLAT Approves Acquisition of Electrosteel Steels by Vedanta
  Fri 01 Jun, 2018 [10:29]    Over 10,000 Applications Submitted for Exemption from US Section 232
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.