The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2018 >> LNG

  Fri 31 Aug, 2018 [12:54]    Japan's July LNG Cargoes from Atlantic Ocean Range US$8-12/MMBTU
  Thu 30 Aug, 2018 [10:12]    Dynagas Deploys 'Yenisei River' to Yamal LNG Project Ahead of Schedule
  Wed 29 Aug, 2018 [10:17]    Peru Resumes LNG Shipment for The First Time in A Month
  Tue 28 Aug, 2018 [10:05]    Golar LNG Selects 'Golar Freeze' for New Atlantic-Based LNG Project
  Mon 27 Aug, 2018 [10:12]    Hoegh LNG's All Planned FSRU Charter Contracts Called Off
  Fri 24 Aug, 2018 [10:16]    Completion of Sabine Pass Train 5 Further Moved Up
  Thu 23 Aug, 2018 [10:13]    Oil Search Sees Good Response on Marketing of Papua New Guinean LNG
  Wed 22 Aug, 2018 [10:11]    Hoegh LNG to Employ FSRU to Project in New South Wales
  Tue 21 Aug, 2018 [10:07]    Panama's 1st LNG Import Terminal to Begin Commercial Operation This Sep
  Mon 20 Aug, 2018 [10:16]    Cameron LNG's Request for Extension of First LNG Export Approved
  Fri 17 Aug, 2018 [10:09]    Preparation Works for Corpus Christi 1st Train Commissioning Make Progress
  Tue 14 Aug, 2018 [11:40]    Two Canada-Based LNG Projects to Make FID before Thie Year End
  Mon 13 Aug, 2018 [17:03]    Russiafs Yamal LNG Project Starts LNG Shipment from 2nd Train
  Fri 10 Aug, 2018 [10:24]    Japan's July-Contracted Spot LNG Averages US$10/MMBTU
  Thu 09 Aug, 2018 [10:16]    US 2nd Round of Tariffs on China to Take Effect on August 23rd
  Wed 08 Aug, 2018 [09:45]    JERA Succeeds Signing MOU on Destination-Free LNG with ADNOC LNG
  Tue 07 Aug, 2018 [10:04]    China Adds LNG to List of Tariffs on Imports of US Commodities
  Mon 06 Aug, 2018 [10:20]    FID for Greece-Based FSRU Project Expected in End-2018
  Fri 03 Aug, 2018 [10:31]    4 Companies Including Gunvor Making Bids for Pakistan LNG's Tender
  Thu 02 Aug, 2018 [10:29]    Expanded Panama Canal Reaches 4000 Vessels Transits
  Wed 01 Aug, 2018 [12:50]    Dynagas to Deploy Its Two LNG Vessels to Short-Term Contracts
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.