The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2018 >> LNG

  Wed 31 Oct, 2018 [10:04]    Japan's Sep-Arrival LNG Cargoes from Atlantic Ocean Area Range US$8-10s
  Tue 30 Oct, 2018 [11:11]    LNG Limited Gives Up FID for Magnolia LNG PJ Within This Year
  Mon 29 Oct, 2018 [10:20]    Exmar's FSRU Charter Deal Possibly to be Cancelled?
  Fri 26 Oct, 2018 [11:24]    Oil Search to Begin Talks on New Papua New Guinean LNG Sales in 2019
  Thu 25 Oct, 2018 [10:07]    US Venture Global LNG to Take FID for Calcasieu Pass in Early 2019
  Wed 24 Oct, 2018 [10:03]    Japan's INPEX Starts LNG Shipment from Australia's Ichthys PJ
  Tue 23 Oct, 2018 [10:50]    METI to Support Japanese Firms Aimed at Building 50-Mil-MT LNG Market
  Mon 22 Oct, 2018 [13:19]    Santos Q3 LNG Sales Rally to Last Year's Level
  Fri 19 Oct, 2018 [10:24]    Elba Island LNG Project Delayed, Start-Up to be in Q1 2019
  Thu 18 Oct, 2018 [10:12]    Sabine Pass' LNG Export Prices Range $3.25-6.45/MMBTU in Aug
  Wed 17 Oct, 2018 [10:03]    Egypt's EGAS Cancels FSRU Charter Deal with Hoegh LNG
  Tue 16 Oct, 2018 [10:16]    Japan's Tohoku Electric Power Signs Deal to Purchase Mozambiquan LNG
  Mon 15 Oct, 2018 [11:25]    Tokyo Gas President Uchida:
  Fri 12 Oct, 2018 [09:58]    FLEX LNG to Add Five LNG Vessels into Its Fleet
  Thu 11 Oct, 2018 [10:33]    Japan's Tokyo Gas, Toho Gas to Purchase LNG from LNG Canada PJ
  Wed 10 Oct, 2018 [09:59]    Sempra Energy to Produce 12.4 Mil MT of LNG in Mexico
  Tue 09 Oct, 2018 [10:05]    Taipower's Plans on LNG-Fired Power Unit, LNG Receiving Terminal
  Fri 05 Oct, 2018 [10:21]    Timor-Leste Gov. to Join Greater Sunrise Fields Development
  Thu 04 Oct, 2018 [10:10]    Shell Etc. Decide FID on 14-MTPA LNG Canada Project
  Wed 03 Oct, 2018 [10:49]    China's CNOOC to Purchase LNG from Canada's Woodfibre LNG Project
  Tue 02 Oct, 2018 [10:26]    KOGAS, PetroChina Approve Investment in LNG Canada Project
  Mon 01 Oct, 2018 [10:46]    Japan-Operated LNG/LPG Vessels' Panama Canal Passages Grow Significantly
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.