The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2018 >> Cold Mettalics

  Wed 31 Oct, 2018 [10:04]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Price at 4 Plants in W. Japan by Y0.5K to Y1K
  Tue 30 Oct, 2018 [11:11]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Mkt Changes A Little
  Mon 29 Oct, 2018 [10:20]    India's August Ferrous Scrap Imports Were 610,000 Tons
  Fri 26 Oct, 2018 [11:24]    New Export Price of Both Shindachi and H2 for S.Korea Pulls Back
  Thu 25 Oct, 2018 [10:07]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases to Y34,901
  Wed 24 Oct, 2018 [10:03]    Containerized HMS Contract Price for Taiwan Declines Continuously
  Tue 23 Oct, 2018 [10:50]    Japan's FY 2017 Recycling Rate Hits 93.4% for Steel Cans
  Mon 22 Oct, 2018 [13:19]    The Contract of Shindachi for South Korea Was Concluded at Y 44K FOB
  Fri 19 Oct, 2018 [10:24]    Kanto Scrap Mkt Is Flat, Staying on The Sidelines
  Thu 18 Oct, 2018 [10:12]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y34,734
  Wed 17 Oct, 2018 [10:03]    New Export Negotiation Is Inactive after Tender of Kanto Tetsugen
  Tue 16 Oct, 2018 [10:16]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Keeps Flat in The 2nd Week of October
  Mon 15 Oct, 2018 [11:25]    Kanto Mkt: Benchmark Price of No.2 HMS Ex Works Is Y 36.5K to 37K
  Fri 12 Oct, 2018 [09:58]    Tender of Kanto Tetsugen for November Shiploading Was Unsold
  Thu 11 Oct, 2018 [10:33]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Further to Y34,734
  Wed 10 Oct, 2018 [09:59]    Kanto Tetsugen Plans to Hold Scrap Export Sales Tender on October 11
  Tue 09 Oct, 2018 [10:05]    Hong Kong's August Scrap Exports Are 110,000 Tons
  Fri 05 Oct, 2018 [10:21]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Oct 3
  Thu 04 Oct, 2018 [10:10]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Increases Further to Y34,604
  Wed 03 Oct, 2018 [10:49]    Tokyo Steel Raises Purchase Price by Y500 at Kyushu Plant from Oct 3
  Tue 02 Oct, 2018 [10:26]    Both Domestic Scrap Markets in East and West Are Firmer Tone
  Mon 01 Oct, 2018 [10:46]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Sep 27
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.