The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2018 >> LNG

  Fri 28 Dec, 2018 [10:10]    Japan's Nov-Arrival LNG Cargoes from Atlantic Area Range $8-10s
  Thu 27 Dec, 2018 [14:51]    New LNG Import Terminal for Coastal Shipping to be Built in Nobeoka
  Wed 26 Dec, 2018 [11:43]    BP, Partners Reach FID for W. African LNG Project
  Tue 25 Dec, 2018 [10:30]    IEEJ Outlook: Japan's LNG Import CIF for FY2019 to be $10.4/MMBTU
  Fri 21 Dec, 2018 [10:22]    PGNiG and Port Arthur LNG Reach Definitive Agreement
  Thu 20 Dec, 2018 [10:23]    Sabine Pass Third Berth to be Launched in 2022
  Wed 19 Dec, 2018 [10:12]    Golar LNG to Start FLNG Construction for W. African Project
  Tue 18 Dec, 2018 [10:31]    FERC Shows Intention to Approve Annova LNG Project
  Mon 17 Dec, 2018 [11:03]    Total Announces Sell-Off of 4% Stake in Ichthys LNG Project
  Fri 14 Dec, 2018 [10:19]    Singapore LNG Inviting EOI for New LNG Storage Tank
  Thu 13 Dec, 2018 [10:10]    First Commissioning LNG Cargo Shipped from Corpus Christi Terminal
  Wed 12 Dec, 2018 [10:54]    Jordan Cove Project Secures Demand for 11-MTPA Capacity
  Tue 11 Dec, 2018 [10:39]    Awilco LNG Likely to Build Joint LNG Shipping Firm with Other Firms
  Mon 10 Dec, 2018 [10:42]    Pakistan LNG's Tender to be Awarded at 14-15% of Brent Crude
  Fri 07 Dec, 2018 [11:03]    Shikoku Gas to Accept Coastal LNG Ship at Tokushima Secondary Terminal
  Wed 05 Dec, 2018 [10:16]    Excelerate Energy to Step Back from FSRU Project in Puerto Rico
  Mon 03 Dec, 2018 [10:26]    Hoegh LNG Obtains Exclusive Rights to Negotiate on Two FSRU Projects
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.