The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2019 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Jan, 2019 [10:33]    Baosteel May Raise Domestic Tinplate Price for Mar Shipments by 100 CNY
  Wed 30 Jan, 2019 [13:10]    The Market Price of NO in China Rising for Two Straight Weeks
  Tue 29 Jan, 2019 [10:13]    HRC Price for Mar Shipments to the Middle East Moves Up
  Mon 28 Jan, 2019 [10:08]    Japanese Mills Offer $15-20 Markup on HRC for March Shipments to Asia
  Fri 25 Jan, 2019 [11:00]    Markdown Offered to Some on EG for March Shipments to Let Off Steam
  Thu 24 Jan, 2019 [10:33]    Japan's Steel Exports for 2018 Fall Below 40 MT for 2 Straight Years
  Wed 23 Jan, 2019 [12:21]    The Sheet Pile Markets in Asia See Little Demand and Few Talks
  Tue 22 Jan, 2019 [11:14]    China's Crude Steel Production in Dec 2018 Rises 8.2% Y/Y to 76.12 MT
  Mon 21 Jan, 2019 [10:32]    Chinese Mills May Agree to Unchanged HRC Price for March Shipments
  Fri 18 Jan, 2019 [10:52]    $10 Markdown Likely in HRC Talks for March Shipments to Remote Regions
  Thu 17 Jan, 2019 [10:25]    EU Steel Safeguards: No By-country Quota to Be Imposed for HRC
  Wed 16 Jan, 2019 [11:05]    Domestic Sheet Pile Price in China Falls 200 CNY in 1H of January
  Tue 15 Jan, 2019 [18:08]    China's NO Market Sees Intensifying Polarization
  Fri 11 Jan, 2019 [12:14]    Chinese Mills Offer Unchanged Price on HRC for March Shipments
  Thu 10 Jan, 2019 [09:59]    Japan's Exports of Sheet Pile for Nov Rise 27.2% M/M to 19,000 Tons
  Wed 09 Jan, 2019 [10:22]    No Offers or Buyers of Slab Seen in Asia
  Tue 08 Jan, 2019 [10:19]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Steel Prices for March Shipments and Onwards
  Mon 07 Jan, 2019 [11:26]    Baosteel Keeps Its Domestic Tinplate Prices Unchanged for Feb Shipments
  Fri 04 Jan, 2019 [10:24]    Japan's Imports of Galvanized Steel from S. Korea in Nov Fall 7.4% M/M
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.