The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2019 >> Steel

  Tue 30 Apr, 2019 [14:40]    Saudi Aramco to Invite Tenders for Marjan Contract Next Quarter
  Fri 26 Apr, 2019 [14:40]    Ukrainian Plate Lingers in the Asian Market
  Thu 25 Apr, 2019 [10:49]    Price of SST Sheet in Asia on a Decline
  Wed 24 Apr, 2019 [13:21]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in February 2019 (8)
  Tue 23 Apr, 2019 [10:38]    Focus of Attention Now on Potential Purchases of HRC in Vietnam
  Mon 22 Apr, 2019 [10:38]    FHS Raises HRC Price for June Shipments by $5
  Fri 19 Apr, 2019 [10:14]    Japan's Steel Exports for FY18 Fall for 6 Straight Years to 34.28 MT
  Thu 18 Apr, 2019 [11:52]    Japan's Steel Exports for Mar Fall 17.9% Y/Y to 2.739 MT
  Wed 17 Apr, 2019 [11:36]    The Slab Prices in Asia Remain at the Same Level
  Tue 16 Apr, 2019 [10:55]    Prices Vary in the HRC Markets across Asia
  Mon 15 Apr, 2019 [11:21]    China's Steel Exports in March Rise 12.0% Y/Y to 6.327 MT
  Fri 12 Apr, 2019 [11:18]    Chinese Mills Raise HRC Price for May Shipments
  Thu 11 Apr, 2019 [11:29]    Meros Off-gas Cleaning Systems Come into Operation at Kardemir
  Wed 10 Apr, 2019 [11:35]    Talks in S. Korea on Plate for Shipbuilding May Reach Climax Next Week
  Tue 09 Apr, 2019 [11:27]    Japan's Exports of H-beams for Feb Rise 26.2% Y/Y to 21,000 Tons
  Mon 08 Apr, 2019 [11:15]    Price of GP CR Steel for May Shipments in Asia Rises by $20-30
  Fri 05 Apr, 2019 [10:20]    The H-beam Market Price on Stable Upward Trend in Southeast Asia
  Thu 04 Apr, 2019 [11:15]    (Japan) Export Prices of Heavy Plates in February 2019
  Wed 03 Apr, 2019 [10:18]    HRC for Jun Shipments: Standoff Goes on between C Mills and Customers
  Tue 02 Apr, 2019 [10:27]    Baosteel Keeps Domestic Tinplate Price for May Shipments Unchanged
  Mon 01 Apr, 2019 [11:26]    Japan's Plate Exports to S. Korea in Feb Rise 80.0% Y/Y
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.