The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2019 >> Steel

  Fri 31 May, 2019 [10:15]    ArcelorMittal to Further Cut Steel Production in Europe
  Thu 30 May, 2019 [11:43]    Rapid Recovery of Turkey's HRC Market Exerts Influence to Asia
  Wed 29 May, 2019 [10:36]    Prices of GP CR Steel Remain Unchanged across Asia
  Tue 28 May, 2019 [10:10]    J Mills Offer $50 Markup on Tinplate for Next Qtr Shipments to Asia
  Mon 27 May, 2019 [10:30]    China's Steel Market Sees HRC and Other Prices Fall 2 Weeks in a Row
  Fri 24 May, 2019 [10:54]    Japan's Rail to US CSX Denied Exemption from Section 232
  Thu 23 May, 2019 [10:34]    Mexican Slab Now Allowed in the US
  Wed 22 May, 2019 [11:34]    China's Benxi Lowers HRC Price for July Shipments by $5
  Tue 21 May, 2019 [10:54]    J Mills Stay Adamant in Talks on Plate for South Korean Shipbuilders
  Mon 20 May, 2019 [11:30]    J Integrated Mills to Offer $30 Markup on Wire Rods for Next Q to Asia
  Fri 17 May, 2019 [10:30]    J Mills to Offer Markup on Tinplate for Next Quarter Shipments to Asia
  Thu 16 May, 2019 [10:47]    S. Korean Plate Flooding SE Asia Under Weaker KRW
  Wed 15 May, 2019 [10:37]    Japanese Mills to Focus on Price in H-beam Talks for July Shipments
  Tue 14 May, 2019 [10:42]    J Mills May Keep Price Unchanged in GO Talks for 2H19 Shipments
  Mon 13 May, 2019 [11:01]    J Mills Keep Price of CR, Precoated Steel for June Shipments Unchanged
  Fri 10 May, 2019 [10:09]    Japan's Plate Exports to S. Korea in Mar Rise 4.9% M/M to 77,000 Tonnes
  Thu 09 May, 2019 [10:14]    Chinese Mills' Unchanged Price Ensures Stability of Asian HRC Markets
  Wed 08 May, 2019 [10:33]    Duferco Acquires Meridna Metal Trading
  Tue 07 May, 2019 [11:45]    Japan's Exports of H-beams for March Rise 51.5% Y/Y to 21,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.