The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2019 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Aug, 2019 [11:00]    J Mills Incorporate Tighter SOx Control into Price of Wire for Next Q
  Thu 29 Aug, 2019 [16:23]    Ni-base SST Sheet: No Buyers React to Changing Raw Material Prices
  Wed 28 Aug, 2019 [11:34]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in June 2019 (8)
  Tue 27 Aug, 2019 [10:16]    Japanese Mills Begin Full-scale Tinplate Talks for Next Qtr to Asia
  Mon 26 Aug, 2019 [10:16]    H-beam Markets in Asia Remain Inactive Except Hong Kong
  Fri 23 Aug, 2019 [10:41]    J Mills' Sheet Pile Talks w/Asia Inactive, Resulting in Fewer Orders
  Thu 22 Aug, 2019 [10:39]    HRC Prices Fall by $20 Across Asia to $480-500 CFR
  Wed 21 Aug, 2019 [10:55]    Benxi Lowers HRC Price for Oct Shipments Again by $5 to $485 FOB
  Tue 20 Aug, 2019 [10:45]    China's Steel Market Sees CR Price Rising at Last in August
  Mon 19 Aug, 2019 [10:05]    Anshan, Benxi Keep Domestic HRC Price Unchanged
  Fri 16 Aug, 2019 [10:31]    Japan's Exports of Sheet Pile for June Fall 79.4% M/M to 4,000 Tonnes
  Tue 13 Aug, 2019 [23:54]    Plate Talks Begin on Plate for Taiwan's Offshore Wind Farm Plan
  Fri 09 Aug, 2019 [10:53]    China's Steel Exports in July Fall 19.7% Y/Y to 5.57 Mt
  Thu 08 Aug, 2019 [10:28]    Buyers Cautious in Slab Talks in Asia after Raw Material Prices Fall
  Wed 07 Aug, 2019 [10:59]    China's Benxi Lowers HRC Price for Oct Shipments by $10
  Tue 06 Aug, 2019 [10:41]    Price of EG for JPN Affiliated Firms - Coil Centres Remains Unchanged
  Mon 05 Aug, 2019 [10:34]    J Mills to Begin Plate Talks w/S. Korean Shipbuilders for 2H19 Soon
  Fri 02 Aug, 2019 [10:34]    India May Enact Comprehensive SG Measures on Steel Sheet
  Thu 01 Aug, 2019 [10:22]    Ukrainian Mill Raises Price of Plate to Southeast Asia by $20-30
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.