The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2019 >> Steel

  Mon 30 Sep, 2019 [10:29]    Prices of Sheet Pile for Nov Shipments to Asia Fall to $500 CFR
  Fri 27 Sep, 2019 [16:08]    Price of Russian Slab Falls Below $400 to $380 FOB
  Thu 26 Sep, 2019 [10:33]    J Mills Fail to Gain Markup on Tinplate for Next Q Shipments to SE Asia
  Wed 25 Sep, 2019 [10:58]    Russia Offers $445 CFR on HRC for Nov Shipments to Asia
  Tue 24 Sep, 2019 [11:26]    (Customs Statistics) Heavy Plate Exports in July 2019 (8)
  Fri 20 Sep, 2019 [10:42]    J Mills to Offer $20 Markup on CR Steel for Next Qtr Shipments to Asia
  Thu 19 Sep, 2019 [10:35]    Japan's Steel Exports for August Fall 4.0% Y/Y to 2.994 Mt
  Wed 18 Sep, 2019 [10:29]    Benxi Keeps Third Asking Price of HRC for Nov Shipments Unchanged
  Tue 17 Sep, 2019 [10:59]    Price of GP Plate to Asia Showing No Signs of Turning Up
  Fri 13 Sep, 2019 [12:29]    JPN Integrated Mills to Skip H-beam Talks for Oct Shipments to Asia
  Thu 12 Sep, 2019 [11:36]    Rizhao Lowers HRC Price for Nov Shipments by $5
  Wed 11 Sep, 2019 [10:41]    Tokiwakai's H-Beam Inventory Dips Below 200,000 Tons
  Tue 10 Sep, 2019 [10:46]    Baosteel Lowers HRC Price While Raises CR Price for Oct Shipments
  Mon 09 Sep, 2019 [13:41]    J Mills to Raise Prices of GO and NO for Next Quarter Shipments
  Fri 06 Sep, 2019 [10:28]    J Mills Likely See Tough Wire Talks Ahead for Next Q Shipments to Asia
  Thu 05 Sep, 2019 [10:28]    Wait-and-see Mood Prevails in CR Steel Talks for Oct Shipments to Asia
  Wed 04 Sep, 2019 [10:24]    Chinese Mills Open HRC Talks for Nov Shipments with $5 Markdown
  Tue 03 Sep, 2019 [10:21]    Inquiries Increasing on Plate for Taiwan's Offshore Wind Farm Plan
  Mon 02 Sep, 2019 [10:14]    Japan's Exports of Sheet Pile for July Fall 30.7% Y/Y to 12,900 Tonnes
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.