The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2019 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 Nov, 2019 [11:21]    Mini Mills at Busan Area in South Korea Raises A Price by W 15,000
  Thu 28 Nov, 2019 [16:33]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Increases Further to Y 21,773
  Wed 27 Nov, 2019 [10:37]    Tokyo Steel Raises Purchase Price Y 500 at all Plant from November 27
  Tue 26 Nov, 2019 [10:43]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Price of H2 is Y 23,000 to 23,500
  Mon 25 Nov, 2019 [10:33]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid at Y 25,000 FOB on No.2 HMS Basis
  Fri 22 Nov, 2019 [10:26]    Japan's October Small Bar Prod: 720,000 Tons, Down by 7% from YOY
  Thu 21 Nov, 2019 [11:04]    Japan's No.2 HMS Price Average Rebounds to Y 21,246
  Wed 20 Nov, 2019 [10:47]    Containerized Scrap Market for Taiwan Increases Further to US$250 CFR
  Tue 19 Nov, 2019 [11:27]    Tokyo Steel Increases Purchase Price at all Bases by Y 500 to Y 1,000
  Mon 18 Nov, 2019 [11:59]    Japan's September Scrap Consumption for Converter Feed Is 732,000 Tons
  Fri 15 Nov, 2019 [11:38]    Kanto H2 Delivered Benchmark Price Increases to Y 23,000
  Thu 14 Nov, 2019 [10:29]    Tokyo Steel Increases Purchase Price at all Bases by Y 500 to Y 1,000
  Wed 13 Nov, 2019 [11:16]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on November 11
  Tue 12 Nov, 2019 [11:55]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on November 8
  Mon 11 Nov, 2019 [10:23]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Mkt Is Flat, Staying on The Sidelines
  Fri 08 Nov, 2019 [10:14]    Asian Mkt Rebounds in Response to the Rebound of The Mkt for Turkey
  Thu 07 Nov, 2019 [10:30]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y 20,737
  Wed 06 Nov, 2019 [10:07]    Western Scrap Mkt for Turkey Increases Continuously
  Tue 05 Nov, 2019 [11:15]    China's September Scrap Imports Is 4,000 Tons
  Fri 01 Nov, 2019 [11:01]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid at Y 22,000 FOB on No.2 HMS Basis
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.